Events Calendar

Events Calendar

February,
2022
February 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 Tuesday, 1 February 2022 2 Wednesday, 2 February 2022 3 Thursday, 3 February 2022 4 Friday, 4 February 2022 5 Saturday, 5 February 2022
6 Sunday, 6 February 2022 7 Monday, 7 February 2022 8 Tuesday, 8 February 2022 9 Wednesday, 9 February 2022 10 Thursday, 10 February 2022 11 Friday, 11 February 2022 12 Saturday, 12 February 2022
13 Sunday, 13 February 2022 14 Monday, 14 February 2022 15 Tuesday, 15 February 2022 16 Wednesday, 16 February 2022 17 Thursday, 17 February 2022 18 Friday, 18 February 2022 19 Saturday, 19 February 2022
20 Sunday, 20 February 2022 21 Monday, 21 February 2022 22 Tuesday, 22 February 2022 23 Wednesday, 23 February 2022 24 Thursday, 24 February 2022 25 Friday, 25 February 2022 26 Saturday, 26 February 2022
27 Sunday, 27 February 2022 28 Monday, 28 February 2022 1 2 3 4 5

THE CITY OF OSWEGO IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY PROVIDER AND EMPLOYER - If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at  http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form. Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at program.intake@usda.gov