Events Calendar

Events Calendar

March,
2024
March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 1 Friday, 1 March 2024 2 Saturday, 2 March 2024
3 Sunday, 3 March 2024 4 Monday, 4 March 2024 5 Tuesday, 5 March 2024 6 Wednesday, 6 March 2024 7 Thursday, 7 March 2024 8 Friday, 8 March 2024 9 Saturday, 9 March 2024
10 Sunday, 10 March 2024 11 Monday, 11 March 2024 12 Tuesday, 12 March 2024 13 Wednesday, 13 March 2024 14 Thursday, 14 March 2024 15 Friday, 15 March 2024 16 Saturday, 16 March 2024
17 Sunday, 17 March 2024 18 Monday, 18 March 2024 19 Tuesday, 19 March 2024 20 Wednesday, 20 March 2024 21 Thursday, 21 March 2024 22 Friday, 22 March 2024 23 Saturday, 23 March 2024
24 Sunday, 24 March 2024 25 Monday, 25 March 2024 26 Tuesday, 26 March 2024 27 Wednesday, 27 March 2024 28 Thursday, 28 March 2024 29 Friday, 29 March 2024 30 Saturday, 30 March 2024
31 Sunday, 31 March 2024 1 2 3 4 5 6

THE CITY OF OSWEGO IS AN EQUAL OPPORTUNITY PROVIDER AND EMPLOYER - If you wish to file a Civil Rights program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, found online at  http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, or at any USDA office, or call (866) 632-9992 to request the form. You may also write a letter containing all of the information requested in the form. Send your completed complaint form or letter to us by mail at U.S. Department of Agriculture, Director, Office of Adjudication, 1400 Independence Avenue, S.W., Washington, D.C. 20250-9410, by fax (202) 690-7442 or email at program.intake@usda.gov